top of page

Trusted Lenders:

 

Arvest Mortgage
Chris Toomey (NMLS 465640)
Office: 580-250-6743
ctoomey@arvest.com
http://ctoomey-arvestmortgagelo.mortgagewebcenter.com

Soveriegn Bank

Holly Hoahwah (NMLS 1985730)

Office: 580-360-3632

hhoahwah@banksovereign.com

http://www.hollyhoahwah.com

 

Bank of Oklahoma

Robin Lunsford

Office: 580-581-5085

rlunsford@bokf.com

www.bankofoklahoma.com/robinlunsford

 

Veterans United Home Loans (NMLS 1907)

Tonya Dawson (NMLS 704221) / Beth Fletcher (NMLS 493035)

Office: 580-699-8670

tdawson@vu.com / bfletcher@vu.com

www.lawtonvu.com

 

Insurance Providers: 

Allstate Insurance Co.
Brad Hill
Office: 580-355-8887
BradleyHill@AllState.com
http://agents.allstate.com/brad-hill-lawton-ok.html

Farmers Insurance

Angela Schertle

Office: 580-355-1144

aschertle@farmersagent.com

https://agents.farmers.com/ok/lawton/angela-schertle/home-insurance

 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
bottom of page